✓ Fri levering til pakkeshop for medlemmer - bliv medlem når du indtaster dine oplysninger! 

Both Sides

Both Sides

Vælg format:
Læs mere om
{{ productPageVm.currentVariant.ItemPriceDescriptionText }} {{ productPageVm.currentVariant.ItemPriceLinkText }}
{{productPageVm.translations.ProductDetails.PricePerUnitAt}}
{{price.QtyAmountFrom}} {{price.UnitId}}. {{price.Amount | currency}}
...
{{::productPageVm.translations.ProductDetails.AdditionalPeriodPricePerUnitAt}}
{{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.QtyAmountFrom}} {{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.UnitId}}. {{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.Amount | currency}}
Send denne vare som en gave
Vi pakker ind, skriver kort og leverer direkte til gavemodtageren.
BEMÆRK: Der kan forekomme længere leveringstid på udenlandske bøger
Afhent fragtfrit i din lokale Bog & idé butik

Beskrivelse af Both Sides af Rune Skyum-Nielsen

Beskrivelse
The international bestseller! 'An extraordinary, granular depiction of a young football star's life.' - The Daily Mail. 'Bendtner is wired differently from the rest of us.' -The Guardian. Known as 'Lord Bendtner' to his fans and haters alike, Nicklas Bendtner has been lauded for his football skills at super clubs like Arsenal and Juventus. But his career was haunted by his rocky behaviour and tendency to self-sabotage. Very much a fable of the modern game, Bendtner talks with disarming honesty about the darker side of football and his own difficult fall from grace; about what it's like to have so much promise that you lose touch with reality altogether. It's about growing up in a working class neighbourhood and what happens when you give a troubled, overconfident teen millions to spend. It's about fighting to reach the top in the worlds' toughest league but having no respect for hierarchy. It's about friendship, rivalry, and the constant quest for an adrenaline kick. It's about money - having too much of it - and an industry that has lost sight of what really matters. A modern footballing fable, it's a story of decline, temper, talent, great football and ultimately the tragedy of unfulfilled potential. Not since the days of Paul McGrath's Back From The Brink have we seen such honesty on the page of a footballer's memoir. Fans of Paul Merson, George Best and Tony Adam's autobiographies will also find pure fascination here in a story that has gripped international readers...
Detaljer
Forfattere Rune Skyum-Nielsen og Nicklas Bendtner
Forlag Monoray
Udgave 0
ISBN 9781913183622
Sprog engelsk
Sider 360
Udgivelsesdato 08-10-2020
Basis format Paperback
Format Paperback
Varenr. 2879312
EAN nr. 9781913183622
Varetype Direkte
Varegruppe Biography paperback
Leverandør Diverse kreditorer (bibi)
Lev. varenr. 9781913183622

Anmeldelser af Both Sides

Brugernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Mediernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger