✓ Fri levering til pakkeshop for medlemmer - bliv medlem når du indtaster dine oplysninger! 

The Cottage of New Beginnings

The Cottage of New Beginnings

Vælg format:
Læs mere om
{{ productPageVm.currentVariant.ItemPriceDescriptionText }} {{ productPageVm.currentVariant.ItemPriceLinkText }}
{{productPageVm.translations.ProductDetails.PricePerUnitAt}}
{{price.QtyAmountFrom}} {{price.UnitId}}. {{price.Amount | currency}}
...
{{::productPageVm.translations.ProductDetails.AdditionalPeriodPricePerUnitAt}}
{{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.QtyAmountFrom}} {{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.UnitId}}. {{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.Amount | currency}}
Send denne vare som en gave
Vi pakker ind, skriver kort og leverer direkte til gavemodtageren.
Leveringstid: Kan downloades efter gennemført køb. Bemærk! Afspilning af lydbøger, kan IKKE ske direkte på din mobiltelefon, men kræver installation gennem MAC eller PC. Kopibeskyttede e-bøger (DRM beskyttede – læs ”beskrivelse af varen”) kræver en gratis Adobe-konto.

Beskrivelse

Beskrivelse
One crumbling cottage. One broken heart. A chance to start over? When Annie returns to Thorndale, a village in the English countryside where she spent much of her childhood, she’s looking for a new start. All she wants to do is fix up the cottage her godmother left her, and fix up her broken heart. When she clashes with local hero, Jon, Annie can’t help but wonder if coming back to Thorndale was a mistake. The village has clearly changed, and the last thing she needs is more drama. But avoiding the distractingly handsome Jon is proving impossible, especially when Thorndale seems to be conspiring to throw them together... Annie is looking for a fresh start with zero romance – but what if the only way to learn to trust again is to take a risk on love? The perfect cosy romance for fans of Julie Houston, Victoria Walters and Trisha Ashley. Suzanne lives in Lancashire with her family and loves to read. Amongst her favourite books are historical crime fiction and writers' biographies. Suzanne enjoys cooking, walking, especially in the Lake District, and developing and planting gardens. She is a member of the Romantic Novelists Association and the Society of Authors.
Detaljer
Serier Welcome to Thorndale
Forlag SAGA Egmont
ISBN 9788726869866
Sprog Engelsk
Originaltitel The Cottage of New Beginnings
Udgivelsesdato 22-04-2021
Basis format Lydbog
Format Lydbog
Varenr. 2924666
EAN nr. 9788726869866
Varetype Direkte
Varegruppe Lydbøger
Leverandør Diverse kreditorer (bibi)
Lev. varenr. 9788726869866
Denne bog findes i følgende kategorier

Klik på en kategori for at se ligende bøger.

Anmeldelser af The Cottage of New Beginnings

Brugernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Mediernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger