Bog & idé

Because You’re Mine

Vælg format:

Lydbog

89,95 DKK
89,95 DKK
Minimumsbestilling: 1
Se alle bøgerne der indgår i Bog & idés streamingabonnement

Forlagsbeskrivelse af Because you’re mine af Luna Miller

Is it always for the best to look for a missing person? Gunvor Ström is not entirely sure as she believes there are those who don´t want to be found. Despite this, she takes on a case. A wife needs help to find her husband, Per Cedergren. A simple case at first glance. Gunvor is convinced that he has sneaked off on an adventure with a mistress and soon will return voluntarily. Gunvor's good friend Aidan also makes his debut as a private detective when he helps a new acquaintance to look for her missing friend. When Gunvor and Aidan take the help of their young friends, Elin and David, the two parallel cases meander closer to each other. But how do they relate? And what do the disappearances have in common with the murders that at first glance appear to be hate crimes. Soon they find themselves in the eye of the storm not knowing where the danger lurks. Because you´re mine is the second book in the series of private detective Gunvor Ström. Great for fans of Lisa Regan and Simon McCleave. Author Luna Miller (pseudonym) was born in Sundsvall, Sweden 1962. She specializes in Nordic Noir and is the writer of the international bestseller 'Three Days in September'. She is also one of the authors of the international anthology 'Love Unboxed 2'.

Detaljer

Serie
Forlag
SAGA Egmont
ISBN
9788726958560
Sprog
Engelsk
Originaltitel
Because You’re Mine
Udgivelsesdato
14-10-2021
Format
Lydbog
Filtype
zip_mp3
DRM beskyttelse
DigitalVandmaerkning
Datamængde
283183 KB
Varenr.
2989365
EAN nr.
9788726958560
Varegruppe
Lydbøger

Bogens kategorier

Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger

Anmeldelser af Because you’re mine

Brugernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Mediernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Se detaljer her