HUSK! 💡Fri fragt til pakkeshop for alle medlemmer af KLUB Bog & idé, sæt kryds når du indtaster dine oplysninger. Medlemskabet er uden beregning

Siege and Storm

Siege and Storm

Vælg format:
Læs mere om
{{ productPageVm.currentVariant.ItemPriceDescriptionText }} {{ productPageVm.currentVariant.ItemPriceLinkText }}
{{productPageVm.translations.ProductDetails.PricePerUnitAt}}
{{price.QtyAmountFrom}} {{price.UnitId}}. {{price.Amount | currency}}
...
{{::productPageVm.translations.ProductDetails.AdditionalPeriodPricePerUnitAt}}
{{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.QtyAmountFrom}} {{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.UnitId}}. {{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.Amount | currency}}
Send denne vare som en gave
Vi pakker ind, skriver kort og leverer direkte til gavemodtageren.
BEMÆRK: Der kan forekomme længere leveringstid på udenlandske bøger
Afhent fragtfrit i din lokale Bog & idé butik

Beskrivelse af Siege and Storm af Leigh Bardugo

Beskrivelse
The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. - Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long. The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army. But as the truth of Alina's destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling's deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. No victory can come without sacrifice - and only she can face the oncoming storm. The Shadow and Bone Trilogy has previously been published as The Grisha Trilogy.
Detaljer
Forfatter Leigh Bardugo
Serie Shadow and Bone Trilogy
Forlag Orion Children's Books
Udgave 0
ISBN 9781510105263
Sprog engelsk
Originalsprog Sproget kan ikke bestemmes
Sider 416
Udgivelsesdato 28-06-2018
Basis format Paperback
Format Paperback
Varenr. 2512255
EAN nr. 9781510105263
Varetype Direkte
Varegruppe Science fiction/fantasy
Leverandør Diverse kreditorer (bibi)
Lev. varenr. 9781510105263

Anmeldelser af Siege and Storm

Brugernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Mediernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger