Bog & idéBøgerEngelske bøgerEngelsk fiktion

The Final Gambit

The Final Gambit

Vælg format:

Paperback

119,95 DKK
Minimumsbestilling: 1
På lager i 76 butikker.

Forlagsbeskrivelse af The Final Gambit af Jennifer Lynn Barnes

The thrilling and unmissable conclusion to the international bestselling, 'impossible to put down' (Buzzfeed), BookTok sensation, Inheritance Games trilogy. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. - Winner takes all ... Avery's fortune, life, and loves are on the line in the game that everyone will be talking about. To inherit billions, all Avery Kylie Grambs has to do is survive a few more weeks living in Hawthorne House. The paparazzi are dogging her every step. Financial pressures are building. Danger is a fact of life. And the only thing getting Avery through it all is the Hawthorne brothers. Her life is intertwined with theirs. She knows their secrets, and they know her. But as the clock ticks down to when Avery will become the richest teenager on the planet, trouble arrives in the form of a visitor who needs her help - and whose presence in Hawthorne House could change everything. It soon becomes clear that there is one last puzzle to solve, and Avery and the Hawthorne brothers are drawn into a dangerous game against an unknown and powerful player. Secrets upon secrets. Riddles upon riddles. In this game, there are hearts and lives at stake - and there is nothing more Hawthorne than winning ...

Detaljer

Forlag
Penguin Books
Udgave
0
ISBN
9780241573631
Sprog
engelsk
Sider
384
Udgivelsesdato
01-09-2022
Format
Paperback
Varenr.
3029922
EAN nr.
9780241573631
Varegruppe
Fiction paperback

Bogens kategorier

Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger

Anmeldelser af The Final Gambit

Brugernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Mediernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Se detaljer her

Andre har også kigget på

✓ Gebyrfrit medlemskab | ✓ Gratis levering for medlemmer | ✓ 365 dages byttegaranti
Twisted Games
BESTSELLER
Twisted GamesAna Huang
129,95 DKK
Paperback
(12)
Twisted Games
Ugly Love
Ugly LoveColleen Hoover
119,95 DKK
Paperback
(15)
Ugly Love
The Fine Print
The Fine PrintLauren Asher
139,95 DKK
Paperback
(7)
The Fine Print
King of Wrath
BESTSELLER
King of WrathAna Huang
129,95 DKK
Paperback
(6)
King of Wrath
Twisted Love
BESTSELLER
Twisted LoveAna Huang
129,95 DKK
Paperback
(16)
Twisted Love
Icebreaker
BESTSELLER
IcebreakerHannah Grace
129,95 DKK
Paperback
(37)
Icebreaker
Flawless
FlawlessElsie Silver
129,95 DKK
Paperback
(4)
Flawless
Daydream
DaydreamHannah Grace
129,95 DKK
Paperback
(0)
Daydream
It Ends With Us
It Ends With UsColleen Hoover
119,95 DKK
Paperback
(18)
It Ends With Us
Normal People
Normal PeopleSally Rooney
129,95 DKK
Paperback
(5)
Normal People

Ofte købt sammen med

✓ Gebyrfrit medlemskab | ✓ Gratis levering for medlemmer | ✓ 365 dages byttegaranti
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: The Collection (1-3) : Holly Jackson box set
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: The Collection (1-3) : Holly Jackson box setHolly Jackson
359,95 DKK
Paperback
(0)
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: The Collection (1-3) : Holly Jackson box set
The Hawthorne Legacy - Testamentet
The Hawthorne Legacy - TestamentetJennifer Lynn Barnes
249,95 DKK
Indbundet
(19)
The Hawthorne Legacy - Testamentet
The Final Gambit - Slutspillet
The Final Gambit - SlutspilletJennifer Lynn Barnes
249,95 DKK
Indbundet
(20)
The Final Gambit - Slutspillet
Twisted Hate
Twisted HateAna Huang
129,95 DKK
Paperback
(8)
Twisted Hate
The Hawthorne Legacy
The Hawthorne LegacyJennifer Lynn Barnes
119,95 DKK
Paperback
(0)
The Hawthorne Legacy
The Inheritance Games
The Inheritance GamesJennifer Lynn Barnes
119,95 DKK
Paperback
(0)
The Inheritance Games
Glass Sword
Glass SwordVictoria Aveyard
149,95 DKK
Paperback
(0)
Glass Sword
The Love Hypothesis
The Love HypothesisAli Hazelwood
129,95 DKK
Paperback
(10)
The Love Hypothesis