✓ Fri levering til pakkeshop for medlemmer - bliv medlem når du indtaster dine oplysninger! 

Six of Crows

Six of Crows

Af: Leigh Bardugo

En del af: Six of Crows

Vælg format:
Læs mere om
{{ productPageVm.currentVariant.ItemPriceDescriptionText }} {{ productPageVm.currentVariant.ItemPriceLinkText }}
{{productPageVm.translations.ProductDetails.PricePerUnitAt}}
{{price.QtyAmountFrom}} {{price.UnitId}}. {{price.Amount | currency}}
...
{{::productPageVm.translations.ProductDetails.AdditionalPeriodPricePerUnitAt}}
{{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.QtyAmountFrom}} {{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.UnitId}}. {{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.Amount | currency}}
Send denne vare som en gave
Vi pakker ind, skriver kort og leverer direkte til gavemodtageren.
BEMÆRK: Der kan forekomme længere leveringstid på udenlandske bøger
Afhent fragtfrit i din lokale Bog & idé butik

Beskrivelse af Six of Crows af Leigh Bardugo

Beskrivelse
Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first. An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising, totally consuming for both old fans and new.
Detaljer
Forfatter Leigh Bardugo
Serie Six of Crows
Forlag Indigo
Udgave 0
ISBN 9781780622286
Sprog engelsk
Originalsprog Sproget kan ikke bestemmes
Sider 512
Udgivelsesdato 02-06-2016
Basis format Paperback
Format Paperback
Varenr. 2267269
EAN nr. 9781780622286
Varetype Direkte
Varegruppe Science fiction/fantasy
Leverandør Diverse kreditorer (bibi)
Lev. varenr. 9781780622286

Anmeldelser af Six of Crows

Brugernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Mediernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger