Bog & idé

All This Time

Vælg format:

Paperback

129,95 DKK
129,95 DKK
Minimumsbestilling: 1
På lager i 15 butikker.

Forlagsbeskrivelse af All This Time af Rachael Lippincott

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance that asks: Can you find true love after losing everything? Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation party, Kyle's entire world upends - literally. Their car crashes and when he awakes, he has a brain injury. Kimberly is dead. And no one in his life could possibly understand. Until Marley. Marley is suffering from her own loss, a loss she thinks was her fault. As Kyle and Marley work to heal each other's wounds, their feelings for each other grow stronger. But Kyle can't shake the sense that he's headed for another crashing moment that will blow up his life as soon as he's started to put it back together. And he's right. An unforgettable novel perfect for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon, David Levithan and Jenny Han.

Detaljer

Forlag
Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Udgave
1
ISBN
9781471192197
Sprog
engelsk
Sider
336
Udgivelsesdato
29-09-2020
Format
Paperback
Varenr.
2844057
EAN nr.
9781471192197
Varegruppe
Childrens books

Bogens kategorier

Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger
  • Børnebøger, ungdomsbøger og undervisningsmidlerSkønlitteratur for børn og unge og sande fortællingerSkønlitteratur for børn og unge: generel skønlitteratur
  • Børnebøger, ungdomsbøger og undervisningsmidlerSkønlitteratur for børn og unge og sande fortællingerSkønlitteratur for børn og unge: kærlighed og venskab
  • Anmeldelser af All This Time

    Brugernes anmeldelser
    Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
    Mediernes anmeldelser
    Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
    Se detaljer her