Bog & idé

The Bridgerton Collection: Books 1 - 4

The Bridgerton Collection: Books 1 - 4

Vælg format:

449,95 DKK
449,95 DKK
Minimumsbestilling: 1
På lager i 10 butikker.

Forlagsbeskrivelse af The Bridgerton Collection: Books 1 - 4 af Julia Quinn

Escape to the ballrooms of Regency London with this beautifully designed box set of the first four books in the worldwide bestselling Bridgerton series, the inspiration behind the Netflix phenomenon. In this glamorous, witty series, the Bridgertons reign over the Ton, watched (and gossiped about) by a mysterious columnist known only as Lady Whistledown . . . The Duke & I: Simon Basset appears on the verge of proposing to the lovely Daphne Bridgerton. But secretly their affair is a ruse to escape marriage-minded society mothers . . . Or is it? Amidst the glittering, gossipy, cut-throat world of London's elite, there is only one certainty: love ignores every rule . . . The Viscount Who Loved Me: Anthony Bridgerton needs a wife. As the oldest son, he knows it's high time he settled down and ensured the continuation of the Bridgerton line. What a shame then, that he seems to have fallen in love with entirely the wrong woman . . . An Offer From a Gentleman: One ball, one unknown woman and one magical night, changed everything for Benedict Bridgerton. Now, he has sworn to find and wed his mystery miss, for he knows this is his only chance for a fairy tale love story . . . Romancing Mr Bridgerton: Penelope Featherington has loved her best friend's brother, Colin Bridgerton, ever since she was a girl. When she discovers his deepest secret she must decide: is it time to share her own?


Piatkus Books
EAN nr.
Fiction paperback

Bogens kategorier

Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger
  • Skønlitteratur og relaterede emnerHistoriske romaner
  • Anmeldelser af The Bridgerton Collection: Books 1 - 4

    Brugernes anmeldelser
    Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
    Mediernes anmeldelser
    Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
    Se detaljer her