✓ Fri levering til pakkeshop for medlemmer - bliv medlem når du indtaster dine oplysninger! 

Unconvicted

Unconvicted

Vælg format:
Læs mere om
{{ productPageVm.currentVariant.ItemPriceDescriptionText }} {{ productPageVm.currentVariant.ItemPriceLinkText }}
{{productPageVm.translations.ProductDetails.PricePerUnitAt}}
{{price.QtyAmountFrom}} {{price.UnitId}}. {{price.Amount | currency}}
...
{{::productPageVm.translations.ProductDetails.AdditionalPeriodPricePerUnitAt}}
{{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.QtyAmountFrom}} {{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.UnitId}}. {{productPageVm.additionalPeriodPrice.Amount | currency}}
Send denne vare som en gave
Vi pakker ind, skriver kort og leverer direkte til gavemodtageren.
Leveringstid: Kan downloades efter gennemført køb. Bemærk! Afspilning af lydbøger, kan IKKE ske direkte på din mobiltelefon, men kræver installation gennem MAC eller PC. Kopibeskyttede e-bøger (DRM beskyttede – læs ”beskrivelse af varen”) kræver en gratis Adobe-konto.

Beskrivelse

Beskrivelse
In a razor-sharp legal thriller, Jack Kowalski must win two challenging trials to save his reputation and his career. Junior barrister Jack Kowalski is crushed. His client Timothy Smart appears to have committed a monstrous crime while on bail – a bail application Jack fought hard to win. When a high-profile Polish footballer is charged with rape and demands a fellow countryman represent him, Jack must overcome his guilt and get back to work. Before long he takes on a second case, a GBH for instructing solicitor Lara Panassai, who Jack remains desperate to impress. But neither case is what it seems, and Jack will face an extraordinary uphill battle to see that justice is done... The second Jack Kowalski novel, Unconvicted is a gripping courtroom drama written with the expert insight of a practising criminal barrister, perfect for fans of William L. Myers, Deborah Hawkins, and Scott Turow. Olly Jarvis is a writer and criminal defence barrister, originally from London but now working in Manchester. Drawing on his experiences, he writes both fiction and non-fiction with a particular understanding of the pressures and excitement of life in the courtroom. He wrote the highly acclaimed Radio 4 drama Judgement, and wrote and presented the BBC documentary Mum Knows Best. He is also the author of Death by Dangerous. Olly has two children and lives in Cheshire.
Detaljer
Serier Jack Kowalski Thriller
Forlag SAGA Egmont
ISBN 9788726869781
Sprog Engelsk
Originaltitel Unconvicted
Udgivelsesdato 25-05-2021
Basis format Lydbog
Format Lydbog
Varenr. 2933423
EAN nr. 9788726869781
Varetype Direkte
Varegruppe Lydbøger
Leverandør Diverse kreditorer (bibi)
Lev. varenr. 9788726869781

Anmeldelser af Unconvicted

Brugernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Mediernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger