Bog & idéBøgerBørnebøgerEngelske børnebøger

All the Bright Places

Vælg format:

Paperback

129,95 DKK
129,95 DKK
Minimumsbestilling: 1
På lager i 8 butikker.

Forlagsbeskrivelse af All the Bright Places af Jennifer Niven

386 pages, paperback. The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park. All the Bright Places is a compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die. Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him. Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister's recent death. When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it's unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the 'natural wonders' of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It's only with Violet that Finch can be himself - a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who's not such a freak after all. And it's only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet's world grows, Finch's begins to shrink. How far will Violet go to save the boy she has come to love? An intense, gripping YA novel, perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham.

Detaljer

Forlag
Penguin Books
Udgave
0
ISBN
9780141357034
Sprog
engelsk
Originalsprog
Sproget kan ikke bestemmes
Sider
386
Udgivelsesdato
08-01-2015
Format
Paperback
Varenr.
2171804
EAN nr.
9780141357034
Varegruppe
Childrens books

Anmeldelser af All the Bright Places

Brugernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Mediernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Se detaljer her

Ofte købt sammen med

✓ Gebyrfrit medlemskab | ✓ Fri levering for medlemmer | ✓ 365 dages byttegaranti
All This Time
All This TimeRachael Lippincott
129,95 DKK
Paperback
(0)
All This Time
The Flatshare
The FlatshareBeth O'Leary
139,95 DKK
Paperback
(0)
The Flatshare
Everything, Everything
Everything, EverythingNicola Yoon
129,95 DKK
PAPERBACK
(0)
Everything, Everything
Call Me By Your Name - Film tie-in
Call Me By Your Name - Film tie-inAndre Aciman
119,95 DKK
Paperback
(1)
Call Me By Your Name - Film tie-in
One Of Us Is Lying
One Of Us Is LyingKaren McManus
109,95 DKK
Paperback
(0)
One Of Us Is Lying

Andre har også kigget på

✓ Gebyrfrit medlemskab | ✓ Fri levering for medlemmer | ✓ 365 dages byttegaranti
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
The Perks of Being a WallflowerStephen Chbosky
119,95 DKK
Paperback
(0)
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
It Only Happens in the Movies
It Only Happens in the MoviesHolly Bourne
129,95 DKK
PAPERBACK
(0)
It Only Happens in the Movies
We Were Liars
We Were LiarsE. Lockhart
109,95 DKK
Paperback
(0)
We Were Liars
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
RETURPANT
A Good Girl's Guide to MurderHolly Jackson
119,95 DKK
Paperback
(0)
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder