Bog & idéBøgerBørnebøgerEngelske børnebøger

You'll Be the Death of Me

Vælg format:

Paperback

129,95 DKK
129,95 DKK
Minimumsbestilling: 1
På lager i 35 butikker.

Forlagsbeskrivelse af You'll Be the Death of Me af Karen M. McManus

From the author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand new addictive thriller. Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time. But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene. They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something. When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . . It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.

Detaljer

Forlag
Penguin Books
Udgave
0
ISBN
9780241473665
Sprog
engelsk
Sider
336
Udgivelsesdato
02-12-2021
Format
Paperback
Varenr.
2971226
EAN nr.
9780241473665
Varegruppe
Childrens books

Bogens kategorier

Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger

Anmeldelser af You'll Be the Death of Me

Brugernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Mediernes anmeldelser
Vurderet 0 ud af 5 baseret på 0 vurderinger
Se detaljer her